If you love a good piece of Art…

Tu1

If you love a good piece of art, why not read The Sixteenth Poem and Fourteenth Poem by Adetutu Adedoyin.

What you need to know about Adetutu: An inspiring promising poet, she’s currently studying English Language at Bowen University, Iwo, Osun state.

tu2

Review of the book: Many things agitate the mind of the youth. They can be very anxious, audacious and adventurous. The circumstance and the environment they find themselves may pose certain challenges which they may not have the capacity to handle.

Thanks for taking your time to read through :), if you love a good book, why not order for The Sixteenth Poem and Fourteenth poem, by leaving a message below. You can also read her posts on this blog because she is one of my adorable guest writers πŸ™‚ and an amiable friend πŸ™‚Β  .

click on her posts below:

https://thenifeminist.wordpress.com/2015/08/01/judging-eyes/

https://thenifeminist.wordpress.com/2015/08/27/letter-to-a-certain-mister-i-wonder/

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Adetutu says:

    Awwwn. Thank you so much dearie.. I appreciate it. The book isn’t officially out yet, but starting next month, you can check on shelves in a bookshop around… Thank you people. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oluwanifemi says:

      You are welcome dear

      Like

  2. Sounds like a collection worth reading…you are good with reviews nifemi. Keep this up, I like your “romance” with arts.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on ATTITUDE*Writerz* and commented:
    I would only promote Nigerian and African writers if I could, we have so much art in us. Check out a friend of my friend (Nifemi’s friend). A collection of poems for young people facing lots of the usual problems. Be one step ahead by reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Are you serious? I knowwwww Tutu. We went school together! It’s nice to see she rights too. Well-done dear and thank you for sharing Nifemi.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Adetutu says:

    @Omooba’ it is very nice to see you are interested in creative writing. Thanks a lot
    @Creativeriterz, thank you so much. It means a lot.
    @Nifemi, I cannot really wait to finish exams so I can write my own piece on depression… Thank you for the third feature and the creation of awareness of my book

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oluwanifemi says:

      U wlcm dear…u are always an inspiration to me and someone dats always there to encourage me nd kip me going😊😊😊😊

      Like

    2. Oluwanifemi says:

      I also can’t wait for ur piece…

      Like

Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s